50 FOLLOWERS!

Thank you to each and every one of you who’s decided to follow my blog and read, like, and comment on my work. It truly means the world to me! I love to write.

Writing helps me to navigate life’s struggles, helps me to learn and grow, helps me to think more clearly, and, most of all… it helps me to feel better throughout my depression.

*Insert happy/celebratory things here!*

Also, the photo is a little bit inaccurate — I’m not eating cake. But how nice would that be?

-tmtf

Photo from Pixabay.com, by diapicard

 

 

Author: tiredmindtypingfingers

Writing about writing and chronic illness, and trying to make something out of it.

Leave a Reply

